Meet Our Family Support Specialists

Our Family Support Specialists provide youth/family screenings and therapy appointment setting, resource navigation, resilience coaching and coping skills practice, care coordination, and care team planning. They can also help you get registered for trainings, wellness events, resource fairs, youth activities and more!

Anne Divinski.jpg

Anne Divinski

anne@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext. 700

Edward Stockard.jpg

Edward Stockard

edward@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext. 703

Isabelle.jpeg

Isabelle Barr

isabelle@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.706

Paola 3.png

Paola Campos

paola@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.713

A5042A22-076E-4C22-B685-746D2476DDDD.JPG

Sade Kelly

sade@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.711

Image-Coming-Soon-ECC.png

Deyra Escudero

deyra@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.701

Elaine.jpeg

Elaine Woods

elaine@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.704

Julianne Herrera.jpg

Julianne Herrera

julianne@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.707

Pierre.jpg

Pierre Fulford

pierre@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext. 709

Image-Coming-Soon-ECC.png

Tania Acevedo Garcia

tania@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext. 712

Donnell Bratton Sr.jpg

Donnell Bratton Sr.

donnell@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.702

Elisa 2.jpg

Elisa Douglas

elisa@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.705

Kalina Chang.jpeg

Kalina Chang

kalina@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext. 708

Quivale Roberts.jpg

Quivale Roberts

quivale@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext. 710