top of page

Meet Our Family Support Team

We provide free youth/family screenings, therapy appointment setting, resource navigation, resilience coaching and coping skills practice, care coordination, and care team planning. We can also help you get registered for our free trainings, wellness events, resource fairs, youth activities and more!

Anne Divinski.jpg

Anne Divinski

anne@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext. 700

Family Support Specialist

Elisa 2.jpg

Elisa Douglas

elisa@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.705

Family Support Specialist

lisa headshot.jpg

Lisa Hoogheem

lisa@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.713

Clinical Consultant & Supervisor

Olivia.jpg

Olivia Pohlen

olivia@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext. 703

Coordinator, Family Engagement

Hablo español?

Sheila.jpg

Sheila Shelton

sheila@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.709

Family Support Specialist

Connie Hune.jpg

Connie Hune

connie@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext. 707

Family Peer Specialist

Isabelle.jpeg

Isabelle Barr

isabelle@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.706

Family Support Specialist

Mahry.jpeg

Mahry Torres-Castillo

mahry@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.708

Family Support Specialist

Hablo español?

A5042A22-076E-4C22-B685-746D2476DDDD.JPG

Sade Kelly

sade@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.711

Resource Specialist

Tony Prof Pic.JPG

Tony Porter

tony@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.701

Family Support Specialist

Donnell Bratton Sr.jpg

Donnell Bratton Sr.

donnell@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.702

Family Support Specialist

Jacinta.jpg

Jacinta Moss

jacinta@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext. 712

Family Peer Specialist

Maleenia.jpg

Maleenia Mohabir

maleenia@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.3

Coordinator, Family Engagement

Sam.jpg

Sam Beach

samantha@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.704

Family Support Specialist

20220220_100324.jpg

Wendy Goodman

wendy@rccmhc.org

800-565-2575, ext.1

Executive Director

bottom of page